Pathways Couseling Center, Brevard County, Melbourne, Florida
Pathways Counseling Center

Contact

Address

Pathways Counseling Center, LLC
211 West Hibiscus Boulevard
Melbourne Florida 32901

Phone (321) 622-6710
Fax (321) 622-6715
Email: info@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make an appointment now with Gail O’Neill
or Email Gail at GONeill@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Tarsa Solomon
or Email Tarsa at TSolomon@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Jeannie Hornell
or Email Jeannie at JHornell@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make an appointment now with Erin Kelley
or Email Erin at ekelley@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Beth Wolfe
or email her at BWolfe@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Lisa Olive
Email Lisa at LOlive@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Elizabeth Lacy
Email Elizabeth at ELacy@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Christy Dieckman
Email Christy at CDieckman@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Karin Painter
Email Karin at KPainter@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Laurie Rochelle
Email Laurie at LRochelle@pathwaysbrevard.com

Make and appointment now with Erin Barber
Email Erin at EBarber@pathwaysbrevard.com

Please print out the information form and bring it to your first appointment filled out. Also go to TherapyAppointment.com to schedule your first appointment. Please use our convenient links above.